You can add multiple users to your LotusPay account. You can also edit and deactivate their accounts.
Admin users can see and manage team members.
If you want to share access to your LotusPay account with your colleagues, you can add them as team members.
1. Click on Settings and then click on Team. Only admin users can see this option.
2. Click on Add new user.
3. In the form that opens, enter the name, email address and role of the user. The role can be Read write, or Read only.
4. Click on Add user.
5. That user will receive an email invitation with a link. They should visit the link and enter a password to activate their login.
You can edit the name and role of any user by clicking on Edit next to their name.
You you can deactivate any team member by clicking on Deactivate next to their name.
Promoting a user to Admin
To promote a user to Admin role, please email LotusPay Support.
- Admin users can view all resources, create sources and payments, manage team members, and (in Pro Plan) view API keys and docs.
- Read Write users can view all resources, and create sources and payments.
- Read Only users can view all resources.